The Game ft Lil Wayne – My Life

Lil Wayne crooning and Game’s westcoast rhymes = hot hot hot track.
LAX Album is looking real good.

And I’m grindin’ til I’m tired
They say “You ain’t grindin’ til you tired”
So I’m grindin’ with my eyes wide
Looking to find
A way
Through the day
A life
For the night
Dear Lord, you’ve done took so many of my people but I’m just wonderin’ why
You haven’t taken (my life? x3)
Like what the hell am I (doing right? x3)
(My Life x3)

~ by *respekt. on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
